What Am I Working On Now?

Hi everyone,

CoverJust thought that I would update you on my current state of production.  At the moment I am working on two books, the picture book Go Away Dog, which is coming along – but slowly, and a chapter book for 7 – 9-year-olds called ‘Molly Midnight and the Little People,’ which I am quite excited about because it is the first chapter book I have written and I am really enjoying writing the story.

Molly Midnight is a little girl who is descended from a long line of witches and although she is not a witch (because there are no witches left anymore), she has a magical secret.  Molly has a magic dolls house. 

I am looking forward to developing the story and to completing the first of the black and white illustrations for the book, which I am hoping will be published by the end of the summer.

Keep checking back here for publication updates and cover reveals.

Tessa

eyes

Leave a Reply

