A Busy Week of Sketching

This week has been really busy for me as I am madly attempting to complete my first picture book Daisy Sunshine and the Murkins, before the end of the month. I intend to post a weekly summary of the work that I have completed culminating in the release details of the finished book.  I hope that you enjoy this little insight into my work as I venture tentatively into the world of children’s picture book author.

Work completed this week:

File_000AnnaDaisy bed final Daisybed2finalDS preface final Mum Readingfinal Murkin bits final

If you would like to explore more of my work or find out more about me, please visit my official website.

 

 

Leave a Reply

